Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379725928 A Single Woman in Lake Isabella, CA 58 / Restorative nursing specialist

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Isabella
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cerro coso community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Isabella, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Isabella, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Outdoors. Camping, and going up into the mountains. Love being with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy family time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, desent, human being, that is fun and adventurous as well as reponsible. Life is precious. So we need to live it to the best of our ability. Someone who loves home cooking, and isn't afraid to take that chance at love again.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism