Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1337962731 A Single Woman in Auke Bay, AK 29 / Correctional Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Auke Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint francis university
  • Religion: Christian

Auke Bay, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auke Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint francis university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and experiencing new things. My job allows me to travel to see family, and to see new places. I also love exploring around home. I take my dog (aka my best friend Molly) on a lot of hikes

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking the local trails with my dog and friends. Traveling in my spare time is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy fishing, boating, spending time at the range, and I'll try just about anything

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I don't need someone 24/7, I've learned to be independent, but having someone that follows through on plans and replies back when I call is huge

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently working on the Outlander series. I'm on book 7, and still love the series. It has political conflict, love, war, and real life all in one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Job
  3. Roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama