Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379601725 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 26 / Coordinator, community outreach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the world to me. If you want to date me, loving them is a MUST!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping with nana and going out for a Titos and soda after a long week

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to express their feelings. Someone who is thoughtful, honest and respectful. Communication is the most important thing in a relationship. I am looking for my soulmate and I truly believe he is out there. Somewhere.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and laugh, so I would say it's that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My best friend
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, grey's anatomy, criminal minds