Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379554013 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 70 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, my two dogs, my two cats, my 3 Muscovy ducks and right now but not for long because I'm moving my chickens. I love the theatre, entertaining, gardening and volunteer work

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to museums, playing with my pets, helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being a gentleman. Can even be a cowboy!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere and can keep a secret

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

coben, any, christian

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul