Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379541224 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 31 / Home Technology Consultant/Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, I like family events, I'm also kind of a sports junkie, fishing, boating, adventure period.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to fish, any kind of sport honestly, I really enjoy softball/baseball and spending time with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My fur babies ( my dog and 2 cats ).
  3. Cheese plates

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show