Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379436319 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 37 / English teacher for Japanese kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being healthy. Eat healthy food and do some exercises. Also I want to improve myself to live happy life. I'd like to find the right partner who can enjoy our life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go travel, discover something new. I also like to sit and listen to music with some drinks. While doing that I love to read Bible. I am very thankful to be around good companies, and they follow Jesus. And I grow some harbs for cooking / baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Honesty. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart and a balanced life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Time

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama