Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379365922 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 50 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas rgv
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas rgv. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch sports. Listen to country music, kayak, outdoor activities, shooting, fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, learning to play golf, kayaking, hiking

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I think I have the most beautiful eyes that anyone can ever have. They travel to my soul and show all that is good in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steele books because they show women being resilient and powerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. Love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I will think about this

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

john f kennedy, danielle steel, vietnam war, wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime