Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379362727 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 34 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, Faith, Family, Friends and Country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out(weight lifting, running), self-improvement, self-learning, listening to podcasts, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who believes in Jesus and wants to raise their family in his light and church.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot of manuals on computer programming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am unapologetically honest, some may say brutally honest. Unfortunately, this might be my biggest flaw.I am an old-fashioned type of guy. I think men should be allowed to men and women should be allowed to be women. I believe in morals, ethics, manners and don't think chivalry is dead.I am looking for my best friend, something that will hopefully lead to a long-term relationship and marriage. I love to travel and I work out 6-7 days per week as well.I get great enjoyment out of helping others more than doing things for myself.If you are looking for Mr. Right I am not him. However, I am more like Joe Obvious.(Sarcasm)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

elvis, johnny cash, kenny chesney, toby keith, the killers, arcade fire, future islands, mxpx, phoenix, brandon flowers, switchfoot, ghoti hook, plankeye, dc talk, value pac, dean martin, frank sinatra, alot of 50 and 60's music.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, the office (u.s.), rescue me, hgtv, food network