Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379161718 A Single Woman in Stanton, NE 30 / Own a daycare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Stanton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Stanton, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stanton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and making the most of my time. I love spending time with my kids playing outdoors, camping, boating. I love to do puzzels, watch movies, ride 4 wheelers. And so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies, swimming, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, caring and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dedicated I am to my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama