Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379134126 A Single Woman in Windsor, VT 59 / wedding officiant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy experiencing life. I like traveling to places I've never been. I enjoy everything from mudbogging to zip lining. I like to meet people who are content. I enjoy gourmet foods, enjoying cooking, love entertaining. I've got a contagious laugh. I love taking drives to museums, lakes, antique car shows. A good Shiraz or Beaujolais with a picnic basket lunch would be a great first date.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read all sorts of books but I'm so busy that I rarely finish them in one setting. Several at a time are beckoning my attention. I enjoy researching anything. I love being involved in policy making political actions such as testifying for the GMO labeling Bill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My handsome 3 sons.
  2. Living the life I love.
  3. Meeting happily in love couples and marrying them!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual