Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378956515 A Single Man in Allyn, WA 21 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Allyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Allyn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. First and foremost, education is a great priority for me and those around me. Further, I am a huge planner. I really enjoy thinking about the future and making plans for tomorrow, next week, next year, etc.Message me on Instagram: Stitch1308

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix, video games, planning numerous things, hiking, camping, taking care of my car.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to be a DJ on long roadtrips, chill inside on quite evenings, willing to trust me for super awesome surprise dates.

The first thing people notice about me

I been told I have a great laugh. I tend to laugh a bit too hard at really funny things. Once I start, I can't stop. I'm also kind to everyone I meet, no matter what. Everyone deserves respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been a huge support to me morally and financially.
  2. I am thankful for the brain that God gave me.
  3. I am thankful for church family as well. They've stuck with me for many years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are many things in my life you wouldn't know from looking in from the outside. Get to know me a bit better and you'll find out. :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama