Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378759912 A Single Woman in Haymarket, VA 48 / Business Intelligence Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Haymarket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Haymarket, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haymarket, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intelligent people who are grounded, pragmatic and can teach me things. Surrounding myself with those who have depth of character, loyalty, and a passion to keep learning and exploring; respecting there is a higher power to answer to. Taking good care of those that matter to us, because life is short. Understanding that yes, dogs are family. Nature, kayaking, hiking, history, foreign policy, travel and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, hiking, reading, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Back up your words with your actions, the true test of character. Humility, empathy and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level and that I speak quickly and openly like a true Yankee. No B.S. what you hear is what I feel. Perhaps a weakness for sarcasm as well, yet mixed with diplomacy, I am still polished.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Tsar Rise and Reign of Vladimir Putin.I am a foreign policy geek, and love biographies as well as global think tank musings on our world. This is a big thing with me, so deal...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My pragmatic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem initially reserved to new people, but I am incredibly social and loyal when you know me. I struggle with professional extrovert/ personal introvert syndrome.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Life is precious and short. Too short to be unhappy, I embrace the idea of falling in love with my best friend. Divorce taught me that a successful relationship is built on common interests and truly feeling your partner is your best friend. That is what builds real intimacy. Would like to eventually show my children a positive model of a healthy relationship. I think that only parents will understand this, I hope you are out there...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism