Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378625916 A Single Woman in Pendleton, OR 40 / Daycare Provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Pendleton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pendleton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pendleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Love! Gratefulness! I want to love deeply, live fairly, give all I can. I strive every day to be grateful for something in that day, optimistic in most circumstances and realistic about what life has to offer. I want to be active. I want to have fun. Adventure! But I also love the calm, quiet days to bum around the house, read, work in the yard or play cards/board games with my kids.Balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, traveling, be with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Honesty. Respect. Humor. Sarcasm. Equal hand in everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Close friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera