Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378491111 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 37 / Executive Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: john carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from john carroll university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active and athletic. I'm also very passionate about my career and ensuring the best opportunities for my kids. I work hard but I love getting away, relaxing and rewarding myself. I'm looking forward to sharing it all with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I usually will either relax with friends or get outside and be active. I also really enjoy some personal time on the golf course.

The first thing people notice about me

That I speak openly and from the heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Perspective given to me by my grandparents
  2. Opportunities given to me by my parents
  3. I've earned or been given a lot of great things in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I trust easily and I'm loyal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism