Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378300121 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 31 / BOH Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate...lets see. I love to cook and food in general. That's really why I have continued a restaurant career. Music is also a huge passion of mine. Live music is my choice of a night out if I were to pick.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and anything that might involve. I like to just get out and walk around if nothing else. I also enjoy a nice workout. Not anything crazy just like to stay in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be thoughtful...not only to me, but just in general.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring and thoughtful I am towards other people. I will.go out of my way to make someone feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Being able to make a career from a passion
  3. The time I do get to spend outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

herbie hancock, buddy guy, grateful dead, outkast, sts9

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, long strange trip, american beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, history/ national geographic, sports