Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378292221 A Single Man in Easton, PA 43 / Self employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Easton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Easton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work,Traveling,off shore fishing, camping, concerts, shooting pool, cards, beaches, boating, most of all my twins

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time and finding new things to do with my kids, ocean fishing, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone thats easy going,fun,cute,compassionate,passionate,smart,funny and most of all sincere..would like to find my new best friend, someone that wants to work together and have fun together!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

rage against the machine, jason aldeen, chris cornell, eddie vedder, cypress hill,wu tang, korn

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, american sniper, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction