Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378284620 A Single Woman in Auburn, ME 39 / Construction Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Auburn, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy carpentry and woodworking, working with my hands, though I don't get to do as much of it as I would like. I am a loyal New England sports fan, particularly the Patriots. I look forward to traveling when I can and exploring other places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, ballroom dancing, square dancing, golfing, shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that will make me smile. An active person that will motivate me to get up and move. I like being active, indoors or out, but it's difficult at times get up to do things by yourself. Getting out is as much as about the company as it is about the activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Good Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction