Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378269523 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 41 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, family, love, happiness, mindfulness

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, dancing, wine tasting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is constantly looking to improve themselves and share those life lessons with others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My past marriage
  3. My extraordinary mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help for selfless reasons

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for simplicity. Someone to laugh and learn with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the seven spiritual laws of success, the power of now, breaking the habit of being yourself

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kenny garrett, faith evan, mary j blidge, alicia keys, cold play, janine, aquilo, haux,, chopin, bach, drake, kendrick lamar