Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13378023425 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 59 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smu
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from smu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, food, football, FUN and serving others!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike & walking the Beltline, spending time with friends and family, watching sporting events and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Close relationships with family & friends, honesty, FUN, serving heart, Christian values, high energy, high EQ, active, loves to explore, loves life, easy to laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Joy, love life, enthusiastic, high energy, serving heart, good friend, passionate & compassionate, loyal, FUN!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love, Sex & Dating by Andy Stanley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good health
  3. Living in America!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I love to listen and learn

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Becoming involved in a relationship with the ?right? person, requires that I have become the person that my ?right? person is looking for. I am a work in progress, but believe my life is now ready for that connection.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the top movies, all the top movies, all the top movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, all, blacklist