Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377745415 A Single Man in Salinas, CA 39 / Fitness Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anderson university

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salinas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in the fitness industry since my 20's, I keep healthy and balanced, never missing a meal, good drink or making time for family and friends. I'm up for simple and deep conversations, walking the beach, hiking, swimming, working out, exploring, kayaking or adventuring into new experiences and travel. We all have good qualities to bring to the table. I live by what they say is the "golden rule" and do my best to keep the famous 10 commandments and looking for those qualities in a woman. If you have good to bring to the table, then say hi.

I typically spend my leisure time

beach, outdoors, hiking, reading, pool, and time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Surprise me!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a healthy sense of humor... I don't know ... maybe that I'm happy all the time.!?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my career
  3. tasty food

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Having focused on work since 2006, I'm looking for someone to make a connection with. The long term is to find a woman who enjoys life and wants to share it. Right now, I'm just looking for that first great date!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

what happy people know, what happy people know, 7 habbits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bach, many, lots, various, taj mahal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, x-men styles, csi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy