Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377723514 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 45 / Security

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from faulkner university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting the most out of life with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family. I like to walk. I enjoy a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, cromwell, grisham, patterson..., true crime

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime