Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377685122 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 45 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, going to art shows, museums, and plays. Going out to eat and enjoying conversation, photography, outdoor activities in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, watching Netflix, reading factual articles, raising and releasing monarch butterflies photographing nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone whom is open to trying new things. Someone who cares about themselves and their family. A man with chivalry! That can also relax and have fun. Someone who can make me laugh and just have fun doing the little things in life we can grow and enjoy together.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...but a lot of people compliment me on my smile. Even strangers that I pass by while out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson 10th Anniversary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having empathy for others
  3. Being able to make others happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a higher intellect. Most people only see the fun, loving, bubbly personality I have and don't bother to look further.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a genuine person who loves life. I love nature and learning hands on. I like to do things for others just because. I love children. And being part of a family. I can be reached at three five two 650 sixtyseventwentyseven.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama