Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377513719 A Single Man in Oak Hill, FL 37 / Tow truck driver

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oak Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: app.tech
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to beach goimg fishin catch a race are just going out to the park and playing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someo e who loves kids and can be honest

The first thing people notice about me

How I always put my kids before anything and i always provide for my family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how hard of a worker I am and how I raise my kids and realize what I go through everyday

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No mater what i do in life i put my 2 little kids first and always try to enjoy myself and i love doing spur of the moment things

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama