Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377445824 A Single Woman in Brookhaven, PA 29 / College Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brookhaven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Brookhaven, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookhaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things! I love art and theatre, books, and anything that makes me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, cooking, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a sense of humor, and a passion for exploring the ridiculously awesome opportunities this world gives us.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Relic Master by Christopher Buckley, and about to pick up the Art of War!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. The fact that you can buy pretty much every book ever written. How cool is that?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy