Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377254321 A Single Woman in Seven Springs, NC 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Seven Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cape fear community and uncw
  • Religion: Christian

Seven Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seven Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cape fear community and uncw. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, being outdoors and enjoying nature, activities such as kayaking and swimming, traveling and experiencing new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, day trips, swimming and kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and carry on a conversation. I look for someone who has similar interests and life goals. My Mr.Right would be a best friend and romantic partner. Affection is a must for me so someone who loves to touch and isn't afraid to show how they feel. Witty banter and sarcasm is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile....and I have the ability to make people feel very comfortable pretty quickly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cabin.....actually still reading it...Since Nursing School I don't read as much for pleasure lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My best friend
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a catch I am:)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work night shift....but only 3 nights a week typically so I still am able to have a somewhat normal schedule and make time for someone special.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

13 reasons why, harry potter, summer sisters

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

lynard skynard, the eagles, hinder, stand, journey, all....old and new.... jason aldean, brantley gilbert, miranda lambert, the ataris, switchfoot, incubus, keith swear, usher, brandy, hillsong united, phillips craig and dean

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, the bachelor, game of thrones