Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13377097510 A Single Woman in Whitesboro, NY 55 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Whitesboro, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my teaching and enjoy my work. When not at work, I love going new places, taking walks, playing fetch with my dog and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside - going for walks, especially in the woods or near water (lakes and ocean are equally good). Playing strategic Board Games (Carcassonne, Lost Cities etc). Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open. Someone who has a great sense of humor, a positive outlook on life and enjoys both going out to enjoy local events and a quiet night at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive Attitude - Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading, and enjoying, "Hidden Figures"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My career
  3. The Adirondacks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot beneath the surface. I can be a little serious and shy at first, but once I get to know someone, my true self shines through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show