Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376912220 A Single Man in Lee, NH 72 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Lee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good people

I typically spend my leisure time

Love sailing. Enjoy being spontaneous. Enjoy golfing with interesting and fun people, Enjoy growing and learning new things. I love the ocean .. being near it or on it. Enjoy the outdoors and spending time with fun people discussing heavy thoughts..or not. Working on some winter activities but seem to keep thinking about tropical islands....love the Caribbean!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to have fun and challenge me. I want a true partner in every sense ;a best friend, a life long romantic interest, warm, kind and gentle and unafraid to show her feelings but not be completely governed by them. A Zest for Life, a bit impish, and comfortable with her sensuality and sexuality. Fit and active, she enjoys people and encourages social and outdoor activities and shares my values in life; intellectual, emotional and physical.

The first thing people notice about me

easy to be with, sensitive to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I find Science fiction to be fun reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great health
  2. great son
  3. life's experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none in particular

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am quite laid back and have enjoyed a rich life with fun, excitement and continued growth. Have traveled a lot for business both nationally and internationally but have slowed down a lot and now want to share the time away from home with someone. I have had a rich and rewarding professional life as the director of an ocean research laboratory and feel it is now time to redirect some of the energy into making my personal life richer. I am passionate about many things and enjoy life when that passion is triggered to focus on a new idea, activity or relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

none in particular, none in particular, none in particular

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

none in particular, none in particular, none in particular

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

none in particular, none in particular, none in particular