Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376863519 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 27 / Video Editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vassar college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vassar college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aspirant writer, sci-fi lover, book nerd, progressive voter. Seeing a recording of "Wait, Wait...!" is at the top of my bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and reading in coffee shops, exploring new neighborhoods, and dining out. Improv comedy on weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone kind, emotionally honest, and progressive who's also interested in pushing personal boundaries for the sake of growth. Empathy and compassion are hot, y'all.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of comments on the short hair. I like to dress with a little flair, too. Sashay, sashay.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earlier this summer, I read Ted Chiang's "Stories of Your Life and Others," which is a speculative fiction short story collection. The title short, "Story of Your Life" was the source material for the film "Arrival." The whole collection was thought-provoking, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friendships
  2. the kindness of strangers
  3. the success I've enjoyed so far

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I produce and edit reality and docu-style television. Not as exciting as it sounds... jk, it is. I've been moving around/freelancing the last few years trying to find a place I want to settle (NY, ATX, LA...). Convince me it's Atlanta.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, drunk history, late night talk shows, standup specials, firefly, westworld, killjoys, star trek, battlestar galactica, game of thrones, breaking bad, twin peaks