Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376821219 A Single Woman in Millsboro, DE 65 / Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.Integrity in all aspects of life, keeping true to oneself and my ideals.Helping others less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, walks on the beach, weekend getaways and travel.Going to the movies, theater, art shows, museums etc.Learning something new to better myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Getting to Yes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. a great education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love of knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm intelligent, honest and compassionate. I have a zest for life and love to laugh and spend time with like minded people. I enjoy the Arts, movies or a simple walk on the beach. Travel of any kind interests me, as it's the richest form of learning. Most of all I love family functions welcoming new additions who always enrich the lives of us all.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

love acually, last of the mohicans, cat on a hot tin roof

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, law & order, criminal minds, the americans, game of thrones