Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376774021 A Single Woman in Rancho Cordova, CA 44 / Executive Underwriter Wineries, Breweries & Distilleries

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sacramento

Rancho Cordova, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rancho Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sacramento. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, relationships, friends, and having a partner in life who is already established, loves dog, willing to laugh and have fun. Enjoy life with each other and go on vacations. Can hang out & just barbecue.Like to go to MLB, NFL, NASCAR... And I?m up for just about anything... within reason.. I love anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out in my beautiful backyard while barbecuing, going on vacation and or meeting up with my girlfriends. Going to concerts, baseball games, and on occasions NFL games

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, social, established, caring, trustworthy and loves to just hang out... barbecue and enjoying one another?s company, or having friends over.Likes to go out, be social with others. Likes to have fun and be social with friends and or family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laughter (smile)My eyes and long eyelashes (that are real)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liquor Liability (all insurance related) so nothing exciting for most people....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my Friends
  2. My health, my success
  3. And my Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous, outgoing and like to try new things (to an extent)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I focus on the "things that matter". I always say "do not get upset at the things that you cannot change". I want to find a good companion in life. Someone to experience new things with, have fun, laugh and just be there for one another. We only have 1 life to live and I want to enjoy it with someone who loves me for me, is supportive, easy going and is happy & stable with life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News