Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376750715 A Single Man in Brielle, NJ 50 / Semi Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brielle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brielle, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brielle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter.dysfunctional friends that make my life seem simple!!!My IpodBeat up Flip FlopsPBJ Sammiches with cold choc. milkPORK ROLL, EGG AND CHEESE on a toasted sesame bagel. NO KETCHUP.Mizuno or Brooks SneakersMy beach chair on the beach! Running the boardwalks all year round.Zone BarsMy jeep with the top off,dogs in the back, headed to the Manasquan dog beach or a nice long seaside road trip.A screaming hot cup of tea every morning.BAI-5 fitness drinks.....A sunny beach day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, eating, travelling, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is honesty. No time for liars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Surfing