Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376649412 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 60 / Real Estate Agent

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, kindness, family and finding the right someone for me to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, reading good books, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that I fit with, someone who I want to be with all the time, someone who is kind, someone to have fun with, a great conversationalist, who shares my religious beliefs, and if we decide to be exclusive, someone that I can trust to be loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Redemption

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My great job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, lord of the rings,, jane austen, dan brown books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama