Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376634117 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 66 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

books, films, art, history, gardening, yoga, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working in my flower garden, doing yoga, going to the movies, taking walks,and having excellent conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a person who has a good sense of humor and is good company. I value kindness and an inquisitive mind. I like people who are comfortable with themselves without being overbearing, who can laugh at themselves. Stimulating conversation is important to me. I like people who are honest but also sensitive to others. I'd like a person who likes to do things, go places, try out things, who is comfortable in new situations, is adaptable, and flexible.Running around doing stuff all the time isn't necessary, though. Just hanging and relaxing is also nice. I'd like someone who can also be a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health because without your health very few things are possible.
  2. My friends because they mean everything to me.
  3. Nature. It's beauty supports me, gives me hope, faith, and teaches me so much.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism