Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376623817 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 31 / Administrative director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and ensuring to live this life with little regret

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family, I like to explore new things but enjoy the old things....the sauna and gym are usually a must for my sanity

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and romance.I have a hopeless romantic side to me so I like romance and acts of thoughtfulness in return. To me honesty is always the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my hair and/or my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth. Most people tell me once they get to know me they see this, but they had to give it a chance, that at first glance they did not get that feeling from me. Don't judge a book by its cover....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mother who absolutely loves life! I like trying new things but at the same time to stop and enjoy the beauty that is all around. Work keeps me busy and I am in school to finish my degree in March. The main "me" time I find for myself is the gym 2-4 time a week and getting out with friends or dinner...I am excited to find someone special to share experiences with and enjoy one another's company....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction