Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376453318 A Single Woman in Woodbine, NJ 32 / Medical Transcriptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Woodbine, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm ambitious, compassionate, and a sense of humor is important to me. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself. Life is difficult sometimes, and I'm not sure how people get through it being so serious all of the time. That being said, I'm a deep thinker who loves nothing more than a good conversation. I like the little things in life; sitting by the fireplace, looking out at the stars, holding each other, and cooking dinner together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, writing, yoga, antique stores

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm an extremely honest person, and I'm looking for someone who's the same way, who's not afraid to be open and candid because he's confident in who he is and what he wants. Someone with a positive outlook who's ambitious but still takes the time to enjoy the little moments in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We Took to the Woods, Louise Dickinson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Laughter
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little bit reserved. It takes me a little bit of time to open up, but once I do, I'm an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days of summer, the notebook, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, grace & frankie, the bachelor