Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376400923 A Single Man in Hoopa, CA 40 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hoopa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hoopa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Hoopa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like the outdoors. I like to camp, mountain bike ride, river rafting, motorcycle riding. I also enjoy the city life as well dining out, movies, casinos, nightlife. I find myself having fun pretty much wherever I go.

I typically spend my leisure time

While on my down time I like to work on motors of any kind be it car, boat, motorcycle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ability to strike up conversation with anybody
  3. Having a close knit family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful