Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376030910 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 57 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

long walks on the beach, good music and going on adventures with no destination...

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and or friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

to be open, honest and kind...

The first thing people notice about me

my compassion and how much I enjoy life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

At the advise of my children and against my will I joined this dating site. In their words it was "Mom you are a hard working, strong, compassionate, loving, giving, kind, caring woman who deserves to find a man that will bring you years of happiness so just try it."

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime