Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13376013726 A Single Man in Croydon, PA 40 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Croydon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Croydon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Croydon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, meeting new people, martial arts, working out, reading, and visiting new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial arts, reading, and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lets see. I guess a sense of humor is a must. That can get you through a lot in life. Also, someone who is willing to grow as a person and who is willing to challenge me to grow as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I have had in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I guess people who know me would say I am a pretty easy going guy, who can get very passionate about things that interest me. I am also very loyal and will always have your back.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

narcos, it's always sunny, narcos