Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375979018 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 36 / Stay At Home Mother

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life and enjoying my loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music or watching Hulu

The most influential person in my life has been

Great communication and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth attitude....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read bedtime stories to my youngest children and I enjoy sharing that quality time with them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tolerance level

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I desire honesty throughout the whole entire process of getting to know someone

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism