Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375966311 A Single Woman in Riverview, FL 26 / Retail Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pepin academy

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing and tv

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and how im always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Pets

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Name alissa by the way..... Im kind off shy girl at first but want i get to know you i dont stop talking. I have Never partyed in my life it just not something I like Iev seen what it done to people in my life. So if you a cool layed back person and just like hang at home or a movie or even bowling Then were get a long just fine ....So send me a messages .I have a learning disability called Dyslexia that makes it hard for me too read and write.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction