Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375966113 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 58 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Doctorate

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, poetry, spirituality, learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the movies, read, watch some sports, dining

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills, integrity, honesty, affectionate, with a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Friends and family
  3. A beautiful place to live

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy fun and intimate conversations at a coffee shop or cafe. I am open-minded with progressive viewpoints, passionate, and compassionate. I am looking for someone who has integrity, a sense of humor, and an open heart who also enjoys good communication. I am allergic to pets and fragrances and cannot be around them. Also, I eat gluten-free.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama