Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375963616 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 50 / Health Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my love for God and my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like listening to all types of music, watching movies, just started back skating, social networking and reading my bible!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I have a beautiful smile and I love laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends!
  2. I am thankful for the knowledge and wisdom I have gained from my life experiences!
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my growth and discovery of love, tears, lessons and failures in life!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me I'll tell you

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime