Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375956923 A Single Woman in Fort Hood, TX 51 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Hood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: albany college of pharmacy

Fort Hood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Hood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from albany college of pharmacy. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, learning, my nieces

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, movies/tv, sewing, cooking, spending time with family and friends, I love to be outside in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance and compassion for others

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my best friend to describe me. She said Intelligent, kind, loving, opinionated, strong minded. I admit it when I'm wrong, will change my opinion when presented with facts, and hate to fight.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On Killing by LtC Dave Grossman. I am interested in learning more about PTSD as I have family and friends who are or were military, law enforcement, and first responders. An active duty friend who has been deployed multiple times recommended it as a good place to start. It is an extremely well written book, and I am learning so much that I will be able to use as a pharmacist and a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. The people who love me
  3. Being able to care and provide for myself

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I grew up on a dairy farm in Upstate New York. I love being outdoors, living in the country. One of my bucket list items is to visit each National Park at least once. I enjoy traveling and trying new things, but home is where my heart is, with family and friends.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i read a wide variety of genres in fiction, lots of nonfiction, mainly in the fields of science, anthropology, and archaeology., mostly sciences, anthropology, archaeology, american revolutionary era and right now, a lot about wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i watch a lot of true crime because i have difficulty grasping how some people can do such horrible things to others., forensic files is a favorite. it is so interesting the different skills and sciences used to solve crime, along with the police work., usually about dinosaurs, anything prehistoric, just started watching more about world war ii.