Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375954220 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 42 / Biomedical engineer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Moving towards the right path in my life. And cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to hot destinations as well as cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and to be loved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life I have been given.
  2. I am thankful for the hopeful future yet to come.
  3. I am thankful for the love of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming