Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375952020 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 55 / Security Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Married for 26 years and divorced in 2007. During that time, I decided to focus on raising my three children, who were in high school. Since then, they have graduated from college with careers. My youngest is 26 years old and my oldest 29. I am honest, blunt, faithful, and trustworthy. I say things for how they are. I speak my mind. I enjoy spending time with my family. I consider myself to be a home body. I love to cook, read books on my kindle, watch movies, and occasionally play video games (yes, I'm a gamer mom!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, reading, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a decent, monogamous, intellectual, good sense of humor, someone that will take care of me the same way I'll take care of them, accepting of my gay son and his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a skin condition called psoriasis, which is not harmful or contagious. I control the condition using Humira.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, archer, family guy, american dad, big bang theory, cnn