Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375948825 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 38 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sinclair community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from sinclair community college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MentoringCoachingMy kids

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingBinge watching TV shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

You can tell me what's the first thing you noticed about me when we meet. ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forgotten: Untold historical accounts of black military heroes on D-Day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hello ?

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama