Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375945421 A Single Woman in De Witt, IA 27 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: De Witt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. ambrose university
  • Religion: Christian

De Witt, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Witt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. ambrose university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I'm passionate about my faith; it means the world to me and I would be nothing without it. Following that is my family, my two dogs (Molly - Yorkie Terrier and Lucy - Boxer Mix), reading, photography, travel, museums, flea markets, and good food/drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up on my favorite shows (Criminal Minds at the moment), playing with my dogs, and reading to the sounds of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who first and foremost puts God center in his life, even before me. Someone who is kind, caring, empathetic, drama-free, genuine, good morals/ethics, loves family, and will be by my side through the mud, rain, sunshine, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told many a time that the first thing that's noticed about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a British sense of humor and it can be hard to tell when I'm serious or joking because I say it with such a stoic face!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is nothing more important to me than my relationship with my heavenly Father and becoming the daughter He created me to be. I'm a traditional and old-fashioned hopeless romantic. I enjoy intellectual/nerdy conversations, walking my dogs, good food and wine (I dabble with cooking from scratch), and simple quality time. I am a bit of a nerd, especially when it comes to Star Wars, Egyptian history, sculptures, etc. I absolutely LOVE going to museums and historical sites and can easily spend hours exploring! You will also lose me at local flea markets because there are so many wonderful things to see and wonderful people to meet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind, war of the roses, plato, toqueville, mark of the lion (series), redeeming love, biblical commentaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hero, crouching tiger hidden dragon, avengers, thor, captain america, iron man, batman, atonement, dunkirk, schindler's list, letters from iwo jima

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama