Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375938617 A Single Woman in Sturgis, MI 27 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sturgis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sturgis, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturgis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a young mother of four children under the age of 5. I am very adventurous, quick to resolve most things, and can be a handful myself. I am an Army Veteran. I use to be 5'2 but I lost both of my legs due to an horrible illness. My pride are my children and they come first no exceptions. I love children and tend to find myself surrounded by them. I love amines, video games, and many outdoor activities. I guise if you have any questions you can always ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Swimming, or really any water activity2) all holidays, I love to celebrate so birthdays to Christmas to just because I usually end up making a big deal out of things3) out door activities, which includes but not limited to, sports, hunting, fishing, mudding, gardening4) Reading books, because my hero was Bell ( I know very cheesy person) and she taught me a strong mind get you far in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, family, and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my church, and all the support they could have every given me.
  3. I am thankful for all life experiences past, present, and future.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet