Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375931615 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know this is cliech´┐Ż but one of the things that I am very passionate about is my job. I find it rewarding to help others during their hardest times and have the opportunity to make a difference in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to spend my time with family and friends, catch up on movies/TV shows and writing. It is also not unusual for me to take a road trip and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than anything, I am looking for mutual respect. Through this, you have honesty and faithfulness along with one person is not trying to change the other person into something that they are not or use them. I am also looking for someone who has confidence in themselves, like to have long conversations to the extent that time is lost, be goofy, laugh, and someone who likes to discover new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask some people I know about this one. Friends have told me that when they first met me that they noticed that I was a good listener and that they felt comfortable talking to me about things even though that they did not know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paulo Coelho's The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do not make a snap judgement till you have taken the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This is the first time that I have tried online dating so I am trying to get use to this form of dating

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tokyo story, tae guk gi: the brotherhood of war, the samurai trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

twilight zone, big bang theory, twilight zone