Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13375931419 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 50 / Drive

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When someone treate me how they would love to be treated

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning, spending time with my LOVER and realy enjoying one another

The most influential person in my life has been

The turth and being for real themself and me

The first thing people notice about me

The love that I show to others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational